Member Schools Conference
You are here: Home    
Welcome to the Marawood Conference

Welcome to the Marawood Conference
State Champions 2018
Marawood conference is a 12 member league that geographically spans 130 miles from Assumption (Wis. Rapids) in the South to Chequamegon (Park Falls) in the North. The name Mara-wood is based on the location of its original member schools in the Marathon and Wood counties.
Conference Member Schools


Officials' Schedules

History of Championships

General Information

All Conference Teams

Records/ Previous Year Stats

Login Here