logo Abbotsford Abbotsford
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Rib Lake  Abbotsford High School         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Athens  Abbotsford High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Granton  Granton High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Assumption  Assumption High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Chequamegon High School  Chequamegon High School         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Pittsville  Abbotsford High School         
Double Header 5:45 Girls 7:15 Boys
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Prentice  Prentice High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Auburndale  Abbotsford High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Phillips  Abbotsford High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Wittenberg-Birnamwood  Abbotsford High School
Abbotsford Middle/High School
 
       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rib Lake  Rib Lake High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Athens  Athens High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Owen-Withee  Abbotsford High School
AHS - South Gym
 
       
 (Date Changed to 01-28-19)
JV Game at 5:45 Parents Night
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Stratford  Abbotsford High School         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Spencer  Abbotsford High School
AHS - South Gym
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Chequamegon High School  Abbotsford High School         
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Owen-Withee  Abbotsford High School
AHS - South Gym
 
       
 (Date Changed from 01-15-19)
JV Game at 5:45 Parents Night
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Greenwood  Greenwood High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Edgar  Edgar High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Prentice  Abbotsford High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Marathon  Abbotsford High School         
Senior Night
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Phillips  Phillips High School