logo Abbotsford Abbotsford

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 05-31-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Athens  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Chequamegon High School  Chequamegon High School       
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Auburndale  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Prentice  Prentice High School       
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Greenwood  Greenwood High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Phillips  Abbotsford High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 12-18-20)
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Phillips  Abbotsford High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 12-17-20)
Monday, Dec 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elcho  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Colby  Colby High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rib Lake  Rib Lake High School       
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Stratford  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Granton  Granton High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Athens  Athens High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Chequamegon High School  Abbotsford High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Edgar  Edgar High School       
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Wittenberg-Birnamwood  Abbotsford High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Prentice  Abbotsford High School       
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Spencer  Abbotsford High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Marathon  Abbotsford High School       
 
(Date & Time Changed from 02-05-21)
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Marathon  Abbotsford High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 02-04-21)
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Phillips  Phillips High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Assumption  Assumption High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Owen-Withee  Abbotsford High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Rib Lake  Abbotsford High School