logo Abbotsford Abbotsford

Basketball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 05-31-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Spencer  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Athens  Abbotsford High School       
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Auburndale  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Owen-Withee  Owen-Withee High School       
 
  Basketball: Boys JV2 Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Owen-Withee  Owen-Withee High School       
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  St. Matthews School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Chequamegon High School  Chequamegon High School       
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Prentice  Prentice High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Phillips  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Colby  Colby Middle School       
 
Monday, Jan 4, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Greenwood  Greenwood High School       
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 7:15PM  Stratford  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Rib Lake  Rib Lake High School       
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Athens  Athens High School       
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Loyal  Abbotsford High School       
 
  Basketball: Boys JV2 Game 5:45PM  Loyal  Abbotsford High School       
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Edgar  Edgar High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Chequamegon High School  Abbotsford High School       
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Pittsville  Pittsville High School       
 
  Basketball: Boys JV2 Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Pittsville  Pittsville High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Prentice  Abbotsford High School       
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Marathon  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Ashland  Abbotsford High School       
 
5:45- JV 7:15- Varsity
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Assumption  Assumption High School       
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Phillips  Phillips High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:45PM  Rib Lake  Abbotsford High School