logo Abbotsford Abbotsford

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 05-31-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
Scrimmage  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Thorp High School       
 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marshfield High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Athens  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Chequamegon High School  Chequamegon High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Clintonville High School       
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Gilman  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Prentice  Prentice High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Phillips  Abbotsford High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Crossover Challenge  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Abbotsford High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Rib Lake  Abbotsford High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Edgar High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Crossover Challenge  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marathon High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Amherst  Amherst High School