logo Abbotsford Abbotsford
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Spencer  Abbotsford High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Greenwood  Abbotsford High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Marathon  Abbotsford High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Assumption  Assumption High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Athens  Abbotsford High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Athens  Athens High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Auburndale  Abbotsford High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Chequamegon High School  Chequamegon High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Chequamegon High School  Abbotsford High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Prentice  Prentice High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Prentice  Abbotsford High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Stratford  Abbotsford High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Phillips  Abbotsford High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Phillips  Veterans Memorial Field         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Edgar  Edgar High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Stafford Field - Rhinelander         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Rib Lake  Abbotsford High School         
 (Date Changed to 05-17-19)
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Rib Lake  Rib Lake High School         
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Rib Lake  Abbotsford High School         
 (Date Changed from 05-14-19)
Game to be played on 5/17/18 in Abbotsford at 4:45PM.
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Thorp  Abbotsford High School