logo Abbotsford Abbotsford

Baseball: JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Tomahawk  Abbotsford High School
 
       (Postponed) Varsity to play in Abbotsford at Red Arrow Park JV to play in Colby at Colby High School
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Thorp  Thorp High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Stratford  Abbotsford High School
 
       (Cancelled) JV game to be played in Colby.
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
  Game  11:00AM  Rhinelander High School  Abbotsford High School
 
       (Postponed) JV double header to be played in Colby
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Edgar         
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Stratford  Stratford High School
 
     
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Stratford  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Saturday, May 1, 2021
  Game  10:30AM  Spencer  Colby High School
 
       (Date Changed to 05-08-21) Played at Colby HS Baseball Field; Double Header
Monday, May 3, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Pittsville  Abbotsford High School

Colby
 
       (Date Changed from 05-24-21) Played at Colby HS
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Edgar  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Marathon  Colby High School
 
      Played at Colby HS Baseball Field
Saturday, May 8, 2021
  Game  12:30AM  Spencer  Colby High School
 
       (Cancelled) Single Game; Not enough pitching.
Monday, May 10, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Tomahawk  Abbotsford High School
 
       (Date Changed to 04-05-21) Varsity to play in Abbotsford at Red Arrow Park JV to play in Colby at Colby High School
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Adams-Friendship  Colby High School

Abbotsford Middle/High School
 
      Played at Abby HS Field
Monday, May 17, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Pittsville  Pittsville High School
 
     
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Thorp  Thorp High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Stanley-Boyd  Colby High School
 
       (Date Changed to 05-27-21)
  Game  4:45PM  Pittsville  Abbotsford High School

Colby
 
       (Date Changed to 05-03-21) Played at Colby HS
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Marathon  Marathon High School New Gym
 
     
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Stanley-Boyd  Colby High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Stanley-Boyd  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Marathon  Marathon High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Edgar  Colby High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
  Game  10:00AM  Edgar  Colby High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
  Game  10:30AM  Medford  Colby High School
 
       (Cancelled) Played at Colby HS Field; Double Header
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Rib Lake  Rib Lake High School