logo Abbotsford Abbotsford

Football: JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Loyal  Abbotsford High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Iola-Scandinavia  Abbotsford High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Marathon  Abbotsford High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Athens  Athens High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 11-02-20)
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Colby  Abbotsford High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
  Game  10:30AM  Omro  Abbotsford High School

Abbotsford Middle/High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Auburndale  Abbotsford High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Thorp  Thorp High School
 
       (Postponed)
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Edgar  Abbotsford High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Owen-Withee  TBA
 
     
Monday, Oct 26, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Marathon  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Athens  Athens High School
 
       (Cancelled)
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Marathon  Marathon High School
 
       (Date Changed from 09-14-20)
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Rib Lake  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
  Game  5:00PM  Loyal  Abbotsford High School