logo Abbotsford Abbotsford

Volleyball: Girls 7th/8th Grade Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 05-31-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Cadott  Cadott High School       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Marathon  Marathon Elementary School        7th and 8th @ 4:30, no 6th grade game
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Athens  Abbotsford High School        4:30- 7th Grade 5:30- 8th Grade
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Stratford  Abbotsford High School        4:30- 7th Grade 5:30- 8th Grade
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Marathon  Abbotsford High School        4:30- 7th Grade 5:30- 8th Grade
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Phillips  Phillips Middle School       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Edgar  Edgar High School        7th and 8th grade at the same time
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Mary's - Marathon  St. Mary's School - Marathon        7th Grade- 4:30 8th Grade- 5:30
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Rib Lake  Abbotsford High School        4:30- 7th Grade 5:30- 8th Grade
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Athens  Athens High School        7th grade at 4:30 8th grade at 5:30
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Auburndale  Abbotsford High School        4:30- 7th Grade 5:30- 8th Grade
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Mary's - Marathon  Abbotsford High School        4:30- 7th Grade 5:30- 8th Grade
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Spencer  Abbotsford High School        7th Grade- 4:30 8th Grade- 5:30