logo Abbotsford Abbotsford

Baseball: JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 05-31-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Rib Lake  Abbotsford High School         (Postponed) Game to be played at Colby High School
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Auburndale  Auburndale High School         (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Rib Lake  Rib Lake High School         (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Pittsville  Abbotsford High School         (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Tomahawk  Abbotsford High School         (Postponed) Game to be played at Colby high school
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stratford  Stratford High School         (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Stratford  Abbotsford High School         (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Auburndale  Colby High School         (Postponed) Game to be played at Colby HS.
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Edgar  Abbotsford High School         (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Stratford  Abbotsford High School         (Postponed)
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stratford  Stratford High School       
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pittsville  Pittsville High School         (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Edgar  Edgar High School       
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Abbotsford High School         (Cancelled) 10:00: Stratford vs. Abbotsford 11:30: Stratford vs. Rhinelander 1:00: Rhinelander vs. Abbotsford
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Stanley-Boyd  Abbotsford High School         (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Tomahawk  Tomahawk High School