logo Abbotsford Abbotsford

Baseball: Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Thorp  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Auburndale  Auburndale High School
 
     
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School
 
     
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Newman Catholic  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Phillips  Phillips High School
 
     
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Phillips  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Adams-Friendship  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Chequamegon High School  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Chequamegon High School  Chequamegon High School
 
     
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Stratford  Stratford High School
 
     
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Merrill  Athletic Park - Merrill
 
     
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Athens  Athens High School
 
     
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Athens  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Edgar  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Rib Lake  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Rib Lake  Rib Lake High School
 
     
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Marathon  Marathon High School
 
     
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Prentice  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Prentice  Prentice High School
 
     
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Assumption  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Thursday, May 19, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Thorp  Thorp High School
 
     
Friday, May 20, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pittsville  Pittsville High School