logo Abbotsford Abbotsford

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Eau Claire North High School
 
     
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Auburndale High School
 
     
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
  Meet  6:00PM  Laona-Wabeno  Abbotsford High School
 
      MS and HS Meets (Times can be changed if needed)
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Game  7:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  River Falls High School
 
      2 day tournament - Dec 29 and 30
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Triangular  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Colby High School
 
      Wrestling at COLBY HS
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Merrill High School
 
      Bluejay Challenge (All Day Invite)
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Spencer/Columbus Catholic  Spencer High School
 
     
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ladysmith High School
 
     
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Match  7:00PM  Thorp  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Croix Falls High School
 
     
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Crossover Challenge  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Antigo  Antigo High School
 
     
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Amery High School