logo Abbotsford Abbotsford

Volleyball: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Gilman  Abbotsford High School

Abbotsford Middle/High School
 
     
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Quad  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Cadott  Cadott High School
 
      5:00 Cadott vs Abby 6:15 Abby vs Colby 7:30 Colby vs Cadott
  Triangular  6:00PM  Away vs. Cadott  Cadott High School
 
      5:00 Cadott vs Abby 6:15 Abby vs Colby 7:30 Colby vs Cadott
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Gilman  Gilman High School Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Chequamegon High School  Abbotsford High School
 
       (Date Changed to 10-04-21)
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Augusta  Abbotsford High School

AHS - South Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Athens  Athens High School
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Rib Lake  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Prentice  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Chequamegon High School  Abbotsford High School
 
       (Date Changed from 09-14-21)
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Phillips  Phillips High School
 
     
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  McDonell Central Catholic High School
 
     
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Quad  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Abbotsford High School