logo Abbotsford Abbotsford

Volleyball: Girls 7th-8th Grade Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Marathon  Marathon Elementary School
 
     
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Athens  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stratford  Stratford Elementary School
 
      7th Grade followed by 8th Grade
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Marathon  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Auburndale  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Edgar  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Prentice  Prentice Middle School
 
     
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Athens  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Auburndale  Auburndale Elementary School
 
      7th Grade at 4:30 with the 8th Grade to follow.
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Rib Lake  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Prentice  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  St. Mary's - Marathon  Abbotsford High School
 
     
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rib Lake  Rib Lake Elementary School